The consortium of the 4DAntarctica project consists of a large team of world leaders in a wide range of fields ranging from ice sheet surface hydrology (Leeson, Maccelloni, Nagler, Picard), Earth Observation and radiative transfer (Forsberg, Gourmelen, Hogg, Maccelloni, McMilan, Mouginot, Nagler, Picard, Shepherd, Roth, Wessel, Wuite), Ice Sheet and Hydrological numerical modelling (Goldberg, Leeson, Werder) and Lithospheric imaging (Barletta, Ferraccioli, Forsberg).

The University of Edinburgh is prime contractor.
Noel Gourmelen is the Scientific leader of the project

Contact Persons: Noel Gourmelen, Daniel Goldberg

University of Leeds

Contact Person: Anna Hogg

Lancaster University

Contact Persons: Malcom McMillan, Amber Leeson

Institute of Environmental Geosciences (CNRS Grenoble)

Contact Persons: Jeremie Mouginot, Ghislain Picard, Catherine Ritz

Environmental Earth Observation Information Technology GMBH

Contact Persons: Thomas Nagler, Jan Wuite

ETH Z├╝rich

Contact Person: Mauro Werder

Earthwave Ltd
Earthwave is project manager

Contact Person: Martin Ewart

Institute for Applied Physics “Nello Carrara” (IFAC CNR)

Contact Person: Giovanni Macelloni

British Antarctic Survey

Contact Person: Fausto Ferraccioli

Technical University of Denmark (DTU)

Contact Person: Valentina Roberta Barletta, Rene Forsberg

German Aerospace Center

Contact Persons: Birgit Wessel, Achim Roth

Shepherd Space Ltd

Contact Person: Andrew Shepherd